Divine Is To Go Alone

Nirmala met her friend Vimala on the street one afternoon and noticed that Vimala was well along the road of pregnancy.

“You know”, Nirmala said, “I would give anything to have a baby. But I guess it’s hopeless.”

“I know just how you feel,” Vimala said. “My husband was that way too, but everything is fine now. In fact, I am eight months pregnant.”

“What did you do?”

“I went to Swami Etceterananda.”

“Oh, I tried that,” Nirmala replied. “My husband and I went there for six months.”

“Don’t be silly,” Vimala told her. “Go alone!”

[Sourced from: Osho. The Goose is out.]

2 Responses to Divine Is To Go Alone

  1. It’s great to see people freely expressing their opinion.Thanks for your insights.

  2. Ikuru says:

    Hmmm… I thought this guru people were more in to blowjobs. 😉

Leave a Reply

